The ABC’s of me. Because I was tagged. And I’m bored.

A – Attached or Single: Attached
B – Best Friend(s): ooh. Hard. I don’t really have any best friends. I have good friends. But no best friends.
C – Cake or Pie: Apple Pie. Yum.
D – Day of Choice: Saturday.
E – Essential Item: Crackberry
F – Favorite Color(s): Red
G – Gummy Bears or Worms: yuck. Neither.
H – Hometown: I was born in Chicago, but spent most of my life in San Marcos and New Braunfels
I – Indulgence(s): lip gloss (or really any make-up item)
J – January or July: January – can’t handle the heat.
K – Kids: two, if you count J, which I do.
L – Life is incomplete without: Laughter
M – Marriage Date: January 29th, 200…6? 5? Let me do some math here. 2005. oops.
N – Number of Siblings: One kid brother. Who’s almost 22. so, not so much a kid anymore…
O – Oranges or Apples: apples
P- Phobias or Fears: falling
Q – Quote: “In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life. It goes on.” Robert Frost.
R- Ring size: A 7, I think??
S – Season: Winter. I just wish we had white winters here…
T- Tag 3 Friends: This isn’t a question! Anyone –
U – Unknown fact about me: When I was little, my dad and I used to watch some show with Jiminy Cricket. I can’t remember what the show was, but there was a part where he was singing about Encyclopedias and he spelled the word. I can’t spell that word without singing the song to my self.
V – Very favorite stores: Target, Half Priced Books
W – Worst Habit: smoking 😦
X-ray or Ultrasound: What? Would I rather have an X-ray or an ultrasound? Weird…I don’t have any idea…
Y – Your Favorite Food(s): Green salad, tiramisu, mango.
Z – Zodiac: Gemini

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

