For the Win

I told you I would list a few blogs that I read. You can read those in leiu of mine, since I never update.

Of course, I have to start with the first blog I ever read, Dooce. She’s amazing.

Amalah is great. She also writes a blog called The Advice Smackdown that I read all the time. The link is on the left side of her page.

Ree from The Pioneer Woman is great too. Her love story, Black Heels to Tractor Wheels is so romantic, her pictures are fantastic, and her recipes will knock your socks off.

Miss Doxie is hilarious, even though she hasn’t updated in a while. Go back and read her archives. You’ll thank me.

Another really funny lady is Emily from Not That You Asked.

This post made me laugh all day long. Seriously. Everytime I read it, everytime I thought about it, everytime I tried to tell someone about it, I would crack up. Tears would be rolling down my cheeks. It probably didn’t help that I was pregnant, but it’s still freaking funny.

Boobs, Injuries and Dr. Pepper is very funny too.

Those are my favorites. I’ll try to update more for you, but if I fail miserably, read those. They’re all great!

Kisses,
C

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

