32461

Wow. I can’t believe it’s been a month since I last posted. What has happened….

Let’s see. Christmas was exhausting. San Marcos, New Braunfels then all over Houston with a 6 month old really takes its toll. But it was nice, seeing everyone.

I’m helping Katie with her wedding, and I signed a new bride. I’m well on my way to becoming a professional! Now, if I could only get paid…

Bridal Extravaganza is Saturday. Can’t wait!

My bathroom smells like Dove soap and clean babies. I love walking in there.

I’m reading Eat, Pray, Love. It’s, like anyone who’s read it, amazing. I’m about a fourth of the way through and already wishing I were a better writer. But, I figured out why I’m not. I get distracted too easily. While I’m writing something, I’m thinking of other things I could be doing: signing up for twitter, contacting CJ to congratulate him on his recent engagement and offering my services, emailing Becky.

Anyway, it’s great and if you haven’t read it, you need to.

Hang on a sec…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

