For the masses

Er…I mean Katie…

I present to you…..

TCBE’s (The Cutest Baby Ever) first Halloween!

She’s a
Parrot!
Parrot!

J and I were pirates, and TCBE was our parrot.

“Mom, you’re killing me!”
Mom, you're killing me

“heh heh. I’m so cute”
Heh heh.

The back.
The back

ARG!
Arg!

J getting his nails painted. Because…he was a….pirate. Right.
J getting his nails painted

Jerms (an escaped convict) and Drew (Bob the Builder!)
Jerms and Drew

My mom, PRETENDING to be a pirate
My mom, PRETENDING to be a pirate

Mikey, as J
Mikey went as JR

J, teaching my mom how to do Jello shots. Just look at that concentration….
J teaching my mom how to do a jello shot

What a pro
She's a pro

“Here Babs, have another one!”
"Here, Babs, have another!"

“Oh, I couldn’t possibly”
"Oh, I couldn't possibly!"

“Well, if you insist!”
"Oh, if you insist"

“YUM”
YUM!

For some reason, J bet us that he couldn’t fit in the dryer:
J getting in the dryer

He won that bet.
He's in!

So, Mikey tried.
Mikey in the dryer

He also got in.

Drew tried. But, he almost got stuck!
Drew tried...but he almost got stuck!

Ah. Good times.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

