I’m done!

I FINALLY finished the list! It’s over there on the right.

So, I can strike one off the list!

One thing I’m grateful for today:
Seeing old friends.

There was a bank robbery at the bank around the corner from our house. We walked to a restaurant near the bank for dinner and there was a news van. The reporter was a girl J went to high school with that he hasn’t seen in about 3 years!

She’s really great. Plus, she told us how cute Claire is a few times, so I like her already.

::Yawn:: J and Paul are talking about politics right now. BORING! I think I’m going to lay in bed and watch Pushing Daisy’s.

Night!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

