*groan*

Oh, Gin….why do you hurt me so? I love you….nay, I WORSHIP you, and this is how you repay me?
With a headache and an upset stomach? Why!?

Yeah, too many gin and tonics last night make for a tough day today.

But, J and I got to working on my resume and it looks great!

Oh, I didn’t tell you? We’re moving back to Austin.

*falls off couch* I’m so excited! J got the job offer on Friday, and now we’re just waiting for the relocation package to be approved. We should be there by the end of the month.

What else is new? We went to the Beach last week. It was great. SO relaxing, even with the kid. I’m so thankful that my mom and her family get together like this. It’s so important to everyone. The fact that my cousins still come, even with full-time jobs and kids makes it even better.

Not many people can say that they’re as close to their extended family as I can. I’m really lucky.

Well, she’s waking up…..more later….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

