21222

Things I love:

1. A phone call in the middle of the night, waking you up. The next morning, wondering if it were all a dream.

2. Thinking of someone, and having a song pop in your head that describes them perfectly.

3. Making my mom laugh.

4. That November is almost over, and time is going by pretty quickly.

5. When my dog pushes under the blanket and presses up against me. It makes me feel needed.

Things I hate:

1. That I don’t look pregnant; I just look fat.

2. Some girl told me yesterday, “God, your life rocks!” It was because I used to live in Austin and I work for the paper. How sad.

Work in progress…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

