Graditude list

Things have been pretty shitty here lately, so I think it’s time for a gratitude list.

I’m grateful…
1. for J. He’s my rock and without him, I would have cut S’s legs off by now…
and plus, he’s the only person I hang out with.
2. that it’s 215 on Wednesday. That means this week is almost over!
3. for coffee. I love coffee. Coffee Coffee Coffee
4. that I work with people that make me laugh
5. for working out again
6. that its not Monday. Because Monday sucked.
7. that we have the funds to get me a new computer. Because mine bit the dust. *tear*
8. for Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip

So, quick recap. My computer died, some people screwed J, we don’t have any friends here, Monday sucked at work, I love coffee.

Zing!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

