I’m grateful….

1. for nice, cool days.
2. for people telling me the truth, even if I don’t want to hear it, because they love me.
3. for laughing. And for people who’s laugh makes me laugh.
4. for the compliments I got on my hair last night.
5. for Winnie, even if she is leaving us.
6. for my puppy sleeping with me last night.
7. for my brother.
8. for security. Really.
9. for good music.
10. for people at Barfly’s who recognize me as the girl that sings Mashed Potatoes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

