April resolutions and….

this weekend.
J and I have joined a gym. I’ve been 3 times since Thursday. On Friday, J and I went to a spin class. It kicked our ASSES!
This is J when we got home…
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Hehehe. Turned out it was an intermediate level class. He even stayed home from work.
But, its no more pizza, no more burgers. Grrr. It sucks.
So Friday night we went out with Jen, Winnie and their friend. We started at Cuba Libre, but left pretty early. Then, we went to a new place called The Foundation. It was GREAT! Very contempory and classy. A guy who comes into Sbux all the time works there and hooked us up. Everything was great, until about 10. Then, it got really busy. There was actually a line outside. So, I demoted it from my favorite new bar to my favorite new bar to go to after 10.
Saturday J and I decided to have a bar-be-que. We went to HEB to get groceries and when we came out, my tire was flat.
A huge reason I got married…..
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
A bunch of people came over that night and we had a good time.
Sunday Karyn, Cole, J and I loaded the dogs up and went to the Greenbelt.
Isn’t he a hottie….
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Karyn and her cutie puppy, Red….
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Red up close….
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Good times.
I had today off, but I’m back to work in the morning. I need a nap.
kisses*

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

