There’s a blog….

I used to read, when I was an RA and had more time on my hands. I would sit at the front desk and read http://perceptions.diaryland.com and cry and laugh and sigh in amazment at this young writer. He is my age and yet is able to express himself better than I can.
He stopped using diaryland a few years ago and I lost track of him. Today, while browsing, I found his new site. He’s been through so much and his writing isn’t nearly as funny as it used to be, but he’s the same guy.
The guy I want to know so badly, that I almost emailed him many times.
It’s nice to have a daily read. He’s mine. And, it’s like he’s a secret for only me to know. He’s my secret writer, writing only for me.
I love it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

